关于我们

全面照顾

CHIPA与客户密切合作,与Beacon Health Options联合,帮助分散零散的医疗保健,为我们护理的人们带来更好的结果。我们的计划以临床为导向,在财务上负责任,并致力于让我们的会员过上最大的潜力。

自1991年以来,College Health IPA(CHIPA)为加利福尼亚州居民提供了管理的行为健康服务,使其成为该州最大的区域性行为健康提供系统之一,以解决行为健康和慢性病带来的问题。信标健康选择是一家位于马萨诸塞州,NCQA认证的管理式行为健康组织。

为什么我们的合作伙伴选择CHIPA和BEACON

CHIPA和Beacon汇集了一组业界领先的行为健康专家,由国家认可的医疗,行为,人类服务和药房临床医生管理和建议。我们开发了独特有效的计划,该计划建立在与客户的医疗和疾病管理计划无缝集成的基础上,事实证明,这些计划可以降低总体护理成本,同时可显着改善患者的治疗效果。

地方护理

CHIPA和Beacon的解决方案在每个市场都是本地的,认识到有效的护理管理计划必须承认并在本地的交付系统和实践中运作。

业界领先的信息技术

我们的每个解决方案都包括我们专有的高度可扩展的信息技术平台,以帮助提供商在需要时访问他们所需的信息。
信标健康选项得到了NCQA和URAC的完全认可。

About Us

COMPREHENSIVE CARE

In close partnership with clients, CHIPA, in alliance with Beacon Health Options, helps bring together the fragmented pieces of health care to achieve better results for the people in our care. Our programs are clinically driven, fiscally responsible, and focused on allowing our members to live their lives to the fullest potential.

Since 1991, the College Health IPA (CHIPA) has provided managed behavioral health services to California residents, making it one of the state’s largest regional behavioral health delivery systems to address the issues presented by behavioral health and chronic disease. Beacon Health Options is a Massachusetts-based, NCQA-accredited managed behavioral health organization.

WHY OUR PARTNERS CHOOSE CHIPA AND BEACON

CHIPA and Beacon bring together a collection of industry-leading behavioral health experts, managed and advised by nationally recognized medical, behavioral, human services, and pharmacy clinicians. We have developed uniquely effective programs built upon seamless integration with our clients’ medical and disease-management programs that have been proven to lower the total cost of care while measurably improving patient outcomes.

LOCAL CARE

CHIPA’s and Beacon’s solutions are local in each market, recognizing that an effective care-management program must recognize and work within local delivery systems and practices.

INDUSTRY-LEADING INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Each of our solutions includes our proprietary and highly scalable information technology platform, to help providers access the information they need when they need it.
Beacon Health Options is fully accredited by both NCQA and URAC.