معلومات عنا

رعاية شاملة

بالشراكة الوثيقة مع العملاء ، تساعد CHIPA ، بالتحالف مع Beacon Health Options ، على تجميع أجزاء الرعاية الصحية المجزأة معًا لتحقيق نتائج أفضل للأشخاص الذين في رعايتنا. برامجنا مدفوعة طبيا ، ومسؤولة ماليا ، وتركز على السماح لأعضائنا بأن يعيشوا حياتهم إلى أقصى إمكاناتهم.

منذ عام 1991 ، قدمت College Health IPA (CHIPA) خدمات الصحة السلوكية المدارة لسكان كاليفورنيا ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكبر أنظمة تقديم الصحة السلوكية الإقليمية في الولاية لمعالجة المشكلات التي تقدمها الصحة السلوكية والأمراض المزمنة. Beacon Health Options هي منظمة الصحة السلوكية المدارة ومقرها ماساتشوستس والمعتمدة من NCQA.

لماذا يختار شركاؤنا CHIPA و BEACON

تجمع CHIPA و Beacon معًا مجموعة من خبراء الصحة السلوكية الرائدين في الصناعة ، يديرهم وينصحهم أطباء الخدمات الطبية والسلوكية والبشرية والصيدلة المعترف بهم على المستوى الوطني. لقد طورنا برامج فعالة بشكل فريد مبنية على التكامل السلس مع برامج عملائنا الطبية وإدارة الأمراض والتي ثبت أنها تخفض التكلفة الإجمالية للرعاية مع تحسين نتائج المرضى بشكل يمكن قياسه.

الرعاية المحلية

تعتبر حلول CHIPA و Beacon محلية في كل سوق ، مع إدراك أن برنامج إدارة الرعاية الفعال يجب أن يتعرف ويعمل ضمن أنظمة وممارسات التوصيل المحلية.

تكنولوجيا المعلومات الرائدة في الصناعة

يتضمن كل حل من حلولنا منصة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بنا والقابلة للتطوير بدرجة كبيرة ، لمساعدة مقدمي الخدمات في الوصول إلى المعلومات التي يحتاجون إليها عندما يحتاجون إليها.
تم اعتماد Beacon Health Options بالكامل من قبل كل من NCQA و URAC.

About Us

COMPREHENSIVE CARE

In close partnership with clients, CHIPA, in alliance with Beacon Health Options, helps bring together the fragmented pieces of health care to achieve better results for the people in our care. Our programs are clinically driven, fiscally responsible, and focused on allowing our members to live their lives to the fullest potential.

Since 1991, the College Health IPA (CHIPA) has provided managed behavioral health services to California residents, making it one of the state’s largest regional behavioral health delivery systems to address the issues presented by behavioral health and chronic disease. Beacon Health Options is a Massachusetts-based, NCQA-accredited managed behavioral health organization.

WHY OUR PARTNERS CHOOSE CHIPA AND BEACON

CHIPA and Beacon bring together a collection of industry-leading behavioral health experts, managed and advised by nationally recognized medical, behavioral, human services, and pharmacy clinicians. We have developed uniquely effective programs built upon seamless integration with our clients’ medical and disease-management programs that have been proven to lower the total cost of care while measurably improving patient outcomes.

LOCAL CARE

CHIPA’s and Beacon’s solutions are local in each market, recognizing that an effective care-management program must recognize and work within local delivery systems and practices.

INDUSTRY-LEADING INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Each of our solutions includes our proprietary and highly scalable information technology platform, to help providers access the information they need when they need it.
Beacon Health Options is fully accredited by both NCQA and URAC.